Contact

Name Title Email Phone 
Lauren Glynn Principal lglynn@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6501
William Diaz  Assistant Principal wdiaz@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6536 
Joeseph Finizio  Assistant Principal jfinizio@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6537
Mary Battista  Secretary  mbattista@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6522
Marie Chiappane Secretary  mchiappane@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6520 
Nateka Brewton Nurse  nbrewton@flboe.com  201-585-4675
x:6502
Luddy Serulle-Green Guidance/
Anti-Bullying Coordiantor 
lserullegreen@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6514
Lola Nannas  Attendance  lnannas@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6523 
Michael Raftery  Athletic Dept.  mraftery@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6504 
Joanie Palzer  Athletic Dept.
Secretary 
 jpalzer@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6521 
 Douglas Walden Media Specialist  dwalden@flboe.com  201-585-4675
x:6672