Contact

Name Title Email Phone 
Lauren Glynn Principal lglynn@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6501
William Diaz  Assistant Principal wdiaz@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6536 
Peter Vilardi  Assistant Principal pvilardi@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6537
Mary Battista  Secretary  mbattista@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6522
Nateka Brewton Nurse  nbrewton@flboe.com  201-585-4675
x:6502
Luddy Serulle-Green Guidance/
Anti-Bullying Coordiantor 
lserullegreen@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6514
Lola Nannas  Attendance  lnannas@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6523 
Michael Raftery  Athletic Dept.  mraftery@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6504 
Helen Altamura  Athletic Dept.
Secretary 
haltamura@flboe.com 201-585-4675
x:6521 
Marcia Leon 

Guidance Secretary  mleon@flboe.com   201-585-4675
x:6512
 Rosa Pettigrew

Guidance Secretary  rpettigrew@flboe.com   201-585-4675
x:6517
 Douglas Walden Media Specialist  dwalden@flboe.com  201-585-4675
x:6672